Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

I recently purchased my second vehicle at this Subaru. I really enjoyed my experience, and was satisfied with the customer service from Nikolai and Tyrone. They made the whole process really hassle free. They make sure you are completely satisfied with the vehicle, and answer any questions that you have or concerns. During the whole financing process, Tyrone made sure to keep me updated on everything which I really appreciate. I would definitely recommend this dealership if you are looking for a new vehicle and really great customer service.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

Our buying a car experience with Nikolai was GREAT! It was straight and direct. He is very friendly and polite our communication with him was pleasant. We appreciated he wasn't pushy at all! Our experience has been one of a kind thank you for all your help. You are awesome! we are happy with our new Subaru 😊

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

I purchased a 2024 Forester from Centennial Subaru on May 2, 2024. My salesperson was Nikolai Dragonov. He was wonderful and very knowledgeable about the vehicle. I would highly recommend this dealership and Nikolas to anyone who is interested in purchasing a Subaru. Subaru is a wonderful product.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Excellent customer service from Carlos Parker and the team! It was so easy getting a certified used vehicle from them. I was looking specifically for a new (but used vehicle) and drove off with a gorgeous 2023 Mazda that has only 14k miles on it. I checked the Carfax file, did a test drive for a few short miles, and pressed all the buttons to get used to it but it was absolutely all I needed to know. Carlos was super patient with me and my husband asking more questions and considering a Subaru but the Mazda grabbed my heart and ...

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

This was probably the best and easiest car-buying experience I have had! Carlos was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicles and explained everything thoroughly. If you decide to buy a new or used car, do it here and ask for Carlos!

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Great atmosphere went in starting to talk to the maintenance manager about possibly switching from Las Vegas Subaru to Centennial to them making me very comfortable and possibly talking to finance about training mines in to get a new one I was in the position to do so they assigned me one great salesman his name is Carlos we connected very well he should get 10 Stars because he works with you he finds out what your needs are and then he gets it done that whole staff was very very friendly all the salesman and everyone that works in finance ...

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

Very pleased with the prompt service . Love my Subaru Forrester.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

Easy drop off and pick up. There were a number of things they checked on and either repaired or did the necessary maintenance. Car is running great. Even if it costs a little more, the service can’t be beat. Well done Centennial Subaru!

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

No pressure sales. White glove level service. They made it easy to buy my first Subaru.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

We had an amazing and smooth experience purchasing my husband's 2023 WRX from Kinzie & Marc. Kinzie was very professional, she answered all our questions, no pressure, and our entire buying experience was smooth. Marc is our financial advisor. He is very friendly and helpful. He put out many warranty options and we never felt pressured. Thank you Centennial Subaru.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Good service. I trust their judgement for items that need to be paid attention.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

I always have great experiences at Subaru. This is the third Subaru dealership I’ve been to in the last four years, and the service was as excellent as expected! It was the newest and probably nicest location we’ve been to. My husband bought a car here in March since this location had the model we were looking for. He had an excellent, smooth car buying experience the day he came. Last week, we brought my car in for an oil change/inspection. They found an expensive issue that ended up being covered under warranty, and it took several ...

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

If you’re looking for a Sales Guy, ask for Nikoli!! From the moment I reached out, he was ON IT. This was my third dealer I initiated a relationship with and to be honest I had been soured by other experiences. He stood out IMMEDIATELY b/c I did not have to ask for photos/videos. 3 video sent almost immediately & he used my name in the first 5 seconds. It seems simple, but honestly at that moment I knew he got it. His appointment confirmation wasn’t pushy and he met me as soon as I was out the ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

I've been buying cars for 40 yrs. I can not stress enough how the entire staff at Centennial Subaru made it the easiest and fastest transition ever. In and out in 2 hrs 🤯, that's unheard of. They actually made the buying experience a good one .. 5 stars !!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Excellent service and assistance; Steven was very kind in helping me pick my perfect WRX and I couldn’t be happier with centennial Subaru. Would highly recommend, no pressure and very fair!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Elijah was amazing through the entire processes! Answered all and I mean ALL my questions. Was so knowledgeable and kind to me through it all. Was so very patient and helpful. 10/10 recommend!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

A very easy and low stress car buying process. Steven provided a great experience. Answered all of our questions. Don't think I have had such a smooth, easy time buying a car. Would buy from them again, and would definitely recommend someone to them.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Nikolai was great and helped us find the perfect car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

Pretty clean place, Nikolai our sale person very friendly guy I like this dealership yes

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Had some gripes with the way my service last trip went. They listened to my problems and concerns and definitely met me in the middle. Appreciate you guys. Will definitely be back.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Friendliest dealer in Las Vegas!! Amazing staff weathering sales, service, or parts department!! This is the best dealership; why cause there is no pressure!! They have made me a fan for the rest of my life!! They even have free snacks, soda, coffee and lunchables!! You can't beat the cleanliness of the entire facility as well!! Again; fan for life!!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Went in last week for an oil change on my ‘21 Crosstrek and walked out with a new 2024 Crosstrek Sport 😆 I wanted to see a Forester but when Jessica showed me the new Crosstrek and all the new cool upgrades I was in love all over again. This is my 2nd Subaru and my first purchase experience at the Centennial location. I was very happy when I saw a location near my side of town was opening and it offers the same great service that made me want to stay a Subaru driver. Jessica was very nice and helpful. She was ...

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

GREAT experience!!! First time having a female sales associate, HUGE fan!!! I didn’t even buy a Subaru, and I still got great service and warranty!! Thanks for my new (used) car!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Nikolai and Marc were amazing! Best car buying experience I’ve ever had!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Very nice and helpful! Also called me 5 days after purchase to let me know my monthly payment had changed to about $10 less than we had agreed to! Fair to say they really are trying to make sure you get a good deal!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

My wife and I are very grateful to our salesman Nikolai for his help in choosing a car. He was very polite, tactful and friendly. did not force any additional purchases. He spoke in detail about the advantages of the car that we eventually bought. The transaction was completed quickly and conveniently. We didn't expect to drive away in our car so quickly. Nikolai was constantly present with us and answered the most meticulous questions. We are grateful to him for his patience. Communication with him was very pleasant. We are very glad that Nikolai helped us. The dealership ...

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Had a great experience working with the staff at Centennial Subaru. Especially Nikolai. I enjoyed my time there and would definitely recommend them to others.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Had an amazing experience here with the help of Jessica and Jonathan. Thank you for helping me make the best purchase of my life. Loved the new facility and friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

I purchased my car about a month ago. Subaru has been PHENOMENAL. I truly feel like I am cared for. From my salesmen Trevor, Who took care of me when purchasing my BRZ to John when I needed help with replacing my tire. Also when I did a simple oil change Megan helped me out with some question I had about the oils. Enrico called me to see how I was doing with my new Subaru and if I needed help with anything. Subaru TRULY takes care of their customers, even tho I already purchased the car, they did not ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

It was a pleasure working with Steve Hans and Robert Baugh with my 2024 Forester Sport purchase. It was a seamless process and I would highly recommend Centennial Subaru.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

I had another great experience at this Subaru dealership. My advisor Carlo was super knowledgeable and could not have been more helpful. I went in for an oil change but ended up getting a few other things taken care of too. Totally worth it, it feels good knowing my car is being taken care and will last me a long time.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Fast, straightforward deal and service. And the restrooms are SPOTLESS!!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Everyone was very helpful when I came in today. Trevor was very friendly and helped me get set up with service and John and Carlo both did amazing jobs keeping me informed and up to date on my vehicle. Would definitely recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

My mother always wanted a green Subaru Forester... 6 months ago the amazing staff at Centennial Subaru helped make her dreams come true. She loved that car so much! Unfortunately she didn't live long enough to fully enjoy it. I inherited her brand new car last week and had to take it in for it's first service this week. John in service and all the crew involved were more than accommodating, respectful, and professional. I can imagine my mother loved her experience there as well. I cannot thank you enough for helping us navigate this transition in such a ...

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Excellent service! We knew what we wanted and so when we told the salesman (John C.), he made the process very easy. He was very polite and friendly. Everyone was very direct and respectful of our interests without trying to sell us on anything else. This was the best service I have ever received from a dealership, not to mention the most comfortable showroom I’ve been in. I could not recommend Centennial Subaru enough.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Just bought 2024 Crosstrek. Absolutely love it! Nikolai sold me on his knowledge of a great vehicle. I asked quite a bit of detailed questions & he knew all! Finance also went super smooth. This dealership made sure they found every single discount right down to gift cards. The deal just kept getting better at Centennial Subaru! Thanks!!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Purchased a new Subaru Forester Sport, and everyone from my salesmen to the finance department was great! Very happy with my purchase and my experience at Subaru.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

I was a little nervous walking in to a dealership for the first time, but my expectations were well exceeded. Tyrone went above and beyond to help us find just the right vehicle with the features we were looking for, and everyone we met along the way was super friendly and welcoming too. So happy to be apart of the Subaru crew, and will definitely be back in the future if I ever need. 100% recommend. Thank you Tyrone and team!

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Steven and Dominick were great to work with! They got us a killer finance deal! We'll definitely refer our friends here if they're looking for a Subaru!

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Tyrone May and Robert, the manager, took very good care of us. From the purchase of my crosstrek to the missing headrest that they took care of quickly. I would highly recommend them to my family and friends.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Tyrone was amazing and patient with us when we were browsing cars. He was very attentive and knowledgeable when helping us! Marc was great as well! Everyone there is awesome and super nice!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

I am writing this review because My girlfriend and her son recently purchased a new Subaru Forester sport, and we had an amazing experience. First off, Centennial Subaru is a very calm place to shop. You are not pressured or rushed throughout the purchase process, and the sales people give you time to browse and they are there if you have questions, but otherwise let you warm up to the experience. We were warmly greeted by an excellent salesperson named Trevor, and he let us know that he was wrapping up with another client and he would be available shortly, ...

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

I had an awesome experience at Centennial Subaru! I was vehicle hunting for a while and working with both Subaru dealerships. The Centennial location won over my business with their amazing team. Danny was very kind, patient, and honest with every question that I asked. Dominic was wonderful and secured a better loan option for me. Trevor made the entire process such an enjoyable experience. He was the funniest person at the dealership. If I had to buy 5 more cars, I'd buy every single one of them at this dealership. The whole team was a lot of fun!

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

Centennial Subaru is the best!!! These guys truly care about community and people! Their support in the local community is awesome! Thank you CS! #centennialsubaru #subarulove

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

We’re the best dealerships I’ve ever been to, they actually treated us like family, and I’ve never purchased a car there yet. We will definitely be going to Centennial Subaru in the future for our next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

Great people and a beautiful dealership. They care about the customer, and the community. The day we were there they were hosting a huge community event supporting bicycling safety in Las Vegas. You can feel good about buying a car from the folks at Centennial Subaru!

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

I visited Centennial Subaru because of the work they do with the cycling community. The staff did not disappoint - they were great! Marc Csentery made us feel like family.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

Shout out to Centennial Subaru for sponsoring the Ride to Remember cycling organization whose aim is to promote cycling safety in Las Vegas. Centennial Subaru’s hospitality was second to none today at the dealership. Thanks for making a difference in the Valley.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

I love the great people at this dealership! Not only do they sell a great car for a great price, but they are passionate about supporting charities in the community. Thx Centennial Subaru!

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

Nikolai and Tyrone were very professional and knowledgeable. It was a very pain-free and smooth experience, contrary to most dealerships. I highly recommend the two of them!

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

I went in just to look around, but ended up with my dream car 😭🫶 thank you Nikolai for making it a really easy and enjoyable process, I’m so excited and grateful 🙏 VROOM 🏎️ 💨

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Nikolai was amazing! He sold me on a Subaru when I was just there looking. I got the best customer service at centennial Subaru everyone was so kind and helpful. I highly recommend them!

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

I stopped by to take a look at a new car. Nikolai has great customer service and answered all my questions.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Went in just out of curiosity and Nikolai was very attentive and helpful. Answered all the questions I had with a great sense of humor!

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Steven and Dominick were great to work with! They made our trade-in easy and were able to get us an even lower rate than our own bank! Happy to have gotten a WRX from them today!

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

If your looking for some one to help with next Subaru purchase ask for Niko he was great:)

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

This is my 7th Subaru and first one purchased from Centennial and I had a great experience working with Kenzie Kellum and Jessica Forage. They did a great job at setting up everything for both a quick and easy experience while at the same time getting me a good deal. Centennial may not advertise stress free prices but they definitely made the process way less stress free than some of the other dealerships I've purchased from in the past. From this experience I would have to recommend them.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Great service, family friendly, & very professional. Come buy your next car here at Centennial subaru.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

We dealt with Express Service Provider John Kenoly for scheduled maintenance and had a very positive experience - nothing like the horrible experiences at that other dealer in town. We are very happy with Centennial Subaru and hope they are very successful.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

I worked with Nikolai Draganov and he is attentive and well versed He is pleasant, he understood the transaction and the dealership process and keep the whole experience personable with no pressure tactics.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

Nikolai was the brand specialist that assisted me. He is well spoken, attentive, and polite. He is not pushy and lets the transaction flow as it should. Thank you and I will be enjoying my new car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

This was by far my best experience at a car dealership ever! They were very patient and friendly also very quick to respond. Shout out to Danny Kim for having my back throughout the whole thing! Trevor and Dominic were very professional and didn’t make me feel uncomfortable at any time or at all throughout the process. This dealership is super clean by the way and everyone there is great! Happy to say I bought my very first car with them and I am beyond grateful and happy that they had me. Highly recommend! (Ps the person in the ...

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

Great experience at Centennial Subaru. Trevor Greer, Dominic, Robert we're awesome, helpful and kind. I'm excited about my new Subaru.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2024

Nikolai was the best! He has been responsive, has great follow through and made everything seamless. His down to earth nature was a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

Awesome experience!! I got the car i wanted for an great price and Nikolai made the whole experience painless and fast! I won’t shop anywhere else for a car!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

Excellent experience with Steven Hans!

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

I just want to recommend Nikolai he is very professional. I loved that he did not waste my time with a punch of sales talk. He was very straightforward with numbers and honest. I will buy another car from Nikolai in the future!!

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

Trevor Greer was very polite and professional during our car buying experience. Dominic made the financing process fast and painless

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

Nick the salesman was knowledgeable helpful and help pick the right vehicle for me AWESOME

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

I talked on the phone with Nikola and requested the type I was looking at. When I went in to view the cars. She had already pulled the one I wanted out to the front. Great service.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Super kind and friendly people, Rene Pico helped us and was super helpful and explained everything very well so we were felt very comfortable making decisions. Very glad that he was the one helping us out and would definitely come back!

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Received excellent customer service from Nikolai Draganov, the salesperson who assisted with my recent vehicle purchase. No surprises. Told him the vehicle I wanted, and he worked diligently, and I got a good deal. And I didn’t have to spend a day at the DMV to get my car registered—he made arrangements for it. Five stars all the way.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Great people to buy a car from. Love! ❤️

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Nikolai and the people at Subaru Centennial was really helpful giving me the best deal I can get for my 2024 Crosstrek

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Wonderful service representatives!

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Fantastic experience with sales Trevor, finance Dominic and manager Robert for making us another Subaru owner. That makes 3 to our fleet. Overall great service and friendly customer experience. We will continue to bring our cars here. Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

I’m so impressed and so happy with my husband and I new car purchase tonight at Subaru Centennial. The manager Robert was very helpful and so kind to us. Trevor our sales person was very nice and helped us all the way through the process helping us find the right Subaru. We got a new car tonight and we are so grateful and thankful to the team. Also the finance gentleman was so kind and helpful 👍🏻👍🏻

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

My first visit to Centennial Subaru Service far exceeded my expectations. Service check-in was a breeze: I was greeted by the kindest valet team when I pulled into the service drive, escorted to a gorgeous waiting area adjacent to the sales floor, where a generous bar of snacks and beverages were available at no cost; all around were plenty of well-spaced, comfortable seats, outlets, and tables to accommodate productivity or leisure. My service advisor was thorough and transparent about absolutely everything, and I genuinely felt she held my best interests at heart, considering I was there for a more costly ...

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

Although I did not purchase a vehicle, my experience with Nikolai was by far the best experience i have ever had with a salesperson. He was incredibly knowledgeable and kind, and he was extremely patient with all of the questions I had. No pushy sales tactics or anything, and very helpful. I highly recommend asking for Nikolai if you are interested in purchasing a car.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

Nikolai Draganov is a consummate professional who took great care of me. I highly recommend this location to anyone looking to purchase a Subaru.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Employees here like Marc and Nikolai will go above and beyond for you. I trust the rest of their team has this level of integrity as well.

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

I was in for an airbag recall and Hugo was very helpful in making the whole process better and faster than it would otherwise have been,instead of waiting the whole day or longer it was finished in just over 2hrs.Very happy!Best Subaru dealer in town.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

I bought my cutie Subaru in January of this year and I had such a lovely experience. Patrice was patient and kind and answered every question I threw at her. When it was time to get into the nitty gritty with my purchasing options Robert stepped in and really elaborated on my options and helped me understand what each option entailed. Overall, I had such a splendid experience, the staff was very kind and not your average car salesman stereotype.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Steve Had was wonderful to work with! Dominic in finance was also great! I’ve bought several cars in my 58 years of driving. This was the best and easiest purchase I have ever made!!! Best dealership in the valley!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

I purchased a used 2019 4runner from Nikolai at centennial Subaru. He did a great job during the whole process and it was honestly a way better experience than the 3 other dealerships I shopped at that week. No pressure tactics, clear communication and attention to detail were all spot on.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Had the best experience buying my new 2024 Crosstrek from John Carbajal He was very friendly and helpful and went out of his way to make sure we had the best service. The financial advisor was also friendly and helpful and found us the best deal possible. The showroom was the most beautiful one I've ever seen. Everyone was courteous and friendly Thank You again John for the best car buying experience I've ever had. Rae Zajas

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

The employees at Centennial Subaru were all very helpful, professional, and patient. Thank you John Carbajal!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Was overall a great experience. They really make you feel like family.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Needed a new car looking for an outback found a great price online so I decided to stop by. Knowing that my wife bought a car from them a year before from a very lovely lady. I knew I would be given the same treatment. So I got off work a little early, got to the dealership and dressed a little like bum lol I got there a little before noon. I parked and started to walk around looking for the online car I was looking at. And a nice guy named Steven Hans was able to help me out. ...

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Just bought a Crosstrek with the help of Rene (Pico). He was awesome and treated me like family! Everyone in there was super friendly as well. Thank you Pico and Subaru Centennial!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Nikolai My sales person was absolutely wonderful. Best experience I've ever had with a dealership and with a sales person. Over All the years I have purchased cars. He took his time with me answered. All my questions showed me several different options and actually What I was looking very happy and pleabest experience I've ever had at a dealership.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

It was a great experience buying our car from Nicolia at Centennial Subaru. He was friendly, knowledgeable and not “pushy”. The entire buying experience was smooth and we drove our car out same day. Thank you Nicolai.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

Got a good used car. Service is outstanding and I love the people who work there and with you...

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

Centennial Subaru is fantastic! Each employee is both professional and considerate. The person who accepts your car, the front desk, and the detail service is simply the best. I worked with John, who clearly communicated which services my vehicle needed and why they were needed. Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Leave Us A Review