Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Steve Had was wonderful to work with! Dominic in finance was also great! I’ve bought several cars in my 58 years of driving. This was the best and easiest purchase I have ever made!!! Best dealership in the valley!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

I purchased a used 2019 4runner from Nikolai at centennial Subaru. He did a great job during the whole process and it was honestly a way better experience than the 3 other dealerships I shopped at that week. No pressure tactics, clear communication and attention to detail were all spot on.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Had the best experience buying my new 2024 Crosstrek from John Carbajal He was very friendly and helpful and went out of his way to make sure we had the best service. The financial advisor was also friendly and helpful and found us the best deal possible. The showroom was the most beautiful one I've ever seen. Everyone was courteous and friendly Thank You again John for the best car buying experience I've ever had. Rae Zajas

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Was overall a great experience. They really make you feel like family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

The employees at Centennial Subaru were all very helpful, professional, and patient. Thank you John Carbajal!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Needed a new car looking for an outback found a great price online so I decided to stop by. Knowing that my wife bought a car from them a year before from a very lovely lady. I knew I would be given the same treatment. So I got off work a little early, got to the dealership and dressed a little like bum lol I got there a little before noon. I parked and started to walk around looking for the online car I was looking at. And a nice guy named Steven Hans was able to help me out. ...

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Just bought a Crosstrek with the help of Rene (Pico). He was awesome and treated me like family! Everyone in there was super friendly as well. Thank you Pico and Subaru Centennial!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Nikolai My sales person was absolutely wonderful. Best experience I've ever had with a dealership and with a sales person. Over All the years I have purchased cars. He took his time with me answered. All my questions showed me several different options and actually What I was looking very happy and pleabest experience I've ever had at a dealership.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

It was a great experience buying our car from Nicolia at Centennial Subaru. He was friendly, knowledgeable and not “pushy”. The entire buying experience was smooth and we drove our car out same day. Thank you Nicolai.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

Got a good used car. Service is outstanding and I love the people who work there and with you...

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

Centennial Subaru is fantastic! Each employee is both professional and considerate. The person who accepts your car, the front desk, and the detail service is simply the best. I worked with John, who clearly communicated which services my vehicle needed and why they were needed. Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Great experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

very good service !! Nikolai is very professional and very compassionate!! Listens to our concerns !! You need a person like Nikolai in your company !!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

My husband and I enjoy this location because of the customer service they provide. We have a nice/easy experience with every visit. We like to have our Subaru serviced with Jorge “Jay- Z” Zamora in particular. He is professional and carries a great personality.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

Great experience, no pressure and highly satisfied with results. Got exactly what I wanted/needed and the professional service and attention to detail was outstanding!

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

Very helpful and reasonable deals on cars. Amazing customer service.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

My review is over due for a Nov 2023 experience with Danny Kim and Marc. My family and I had a great experience with Danny. He was very friendly, patient and just an easy going guy. My husband and I had some confusion with numbers (math!) and he really took the time to break it down so we were all aligned. He stuck with us for 5 hours during this whole process. Marc was also great to work with. He spelled out many warranty options and we never felt pressured. We ending up going home with the Forrester wilderness. Thanks everyone

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2024

Awesome atmosphere , friendly service and going out of their way to accommodated me, Serves different drinks, specialty coffees and snacks. Clean bathrooms ect definitely would recommend this dealership to friends and family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2024

friendly and helpful facilities were clean and inviting. Everyone was courteous. Great car buying experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2024

Every body is very helpful and nice there I will definitely be back thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

Employees are incredibly Nice here. They help you the best they can to get you want you need. And the Subaru dealerships in Vegas have been the only places I’ve visited where they make you feel wanted. They have an sti cafe stocked with drinks and snacks to make your visit a pleasant one.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

Excellent customer service Very nice people

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

Centennial Subaru had what we were looking for in stock, great selection. They were no pressure making it very comfortable to shop and pick out a vehicle. They were also very flexible in payment options. Thank you John and Debra. Love my 2024 Crosstrek Limited

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2024

Great experience. Worked with Karla and Dominic. Karla was very approachable. Helped us find the right vehicle. I appreciated her attitude. I didn't feel rushed or pushed into getting anything. She made it a no stress situation. Dominic was very detailed. Very thoughtful. Loved that Dominic's office was connected to clear glass doors where the car was parked when signing the final papers. Special experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2024

My daughter and I made an appointment on December 30th 2023 with a salesperson by the name of Jessica Forage to come in and view a car they had on the lot that we were interested in. After introductions she explained to us that the car had just sold and asked us if we would like to view another similar car. We ended up purchasing that car and had a very positive exchange with her and the finance services manager by the name of Dominick Gagliano who swiftly processed our purchase as we were out the door with our new car ...

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2024

Came in to check out a used car that wasn’t a Subaru, was treated so nicely. No pressure and straight the to point like we asked. Returned the next day to make the purchase. Patrice was so great and helpful with our daughter during the whole process!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

This was the first car dealership where my wife and I felt respected and valued. The entire experience was friendly and positive, with absolutely no pressure. Each phase of us purchasing a beautiful Subaru vehicle was held in friendly terms and we enjoyed discussing each term peacefully. Meeting with the dealer was very positive. Test driving the vehicle was so smooth and the salesperson that rode with us just made small talk and pointed the safety features (a big concern of ours). When we came back to finish the deal, negotiations were pain free. Then meeting with the Finance Officer ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2023

Great experience purchasing a car at Centennial Subaru. Elijah (our sales rep) was very knowledgeable and professional. We got just the car we wanted with all the options. Mark in finance was just as great. The facility is beautiful with drinks and snacks while you wait. Will definitely purchase again when we need another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

It was great. Elijah was very professional and helpful. Mark was great in finance. Couldn't of had a better experience for purchasing. Very nice facility.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2023

I am so thrilled with Centennial Subaru - literally every step to obtaining my new car was so easy!! I worked with Danny Kim and he is FANTASTIC!! He was extremely thorough, patient, organized, kind, and he treated myself and my husband like we were his family. I felt so comfortable the entire time - as a woman, it is usually quite stressful car shopping due to the pushy salesmen and being treated like I don’t know anything. Danny never treated me this way - he made this experience SUPERB!! I would highly recommend Centennial Subaru and Danny Kim ...

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2023

The people were nice and friendly and from the start to the end I never felt pressured.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2023

We had a great experience buying our Forester. It was a great deal compared to similar cars with all the bells and whistles. Rene our sales associate was a great help during and after our sale. We noticed a chip in the windshield right after we signed the paperwork, Subaru arranged for a mobile tech to come fill it. They took care of the paper work and DMV for registering. Rene was quick to respond, professional and followed through. Their waiting area is well stocked and has a fun play area for kids. Looking forward to continued business with them.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

My very first experience with Subaru was amazing. I first got the idea of purchasing a new car from Hugo Martinez (service department). I had a 7 passanger Highlander and I found that having 2 captian seats was more undiserable than I had thought with having 3 kids. Having my two 8 year old sons climb into the back was always problematic. Hugo was a great listener and suggested the 8 passenger Ascent. With the bench seat in the 2nd row my life has been so much easier. I still have the option to have more passengers with the third row if needed. Hugo brought ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2023

My very first experience with Subaru was amazing. I first got the idea of purchasing a new car from Hugo Martinez (service department). I had a 7 passanger Highlander and I found that having 2 captian seats was more undiserable than I had thought with having 3 kids. Having my two 8 year old sons climb into the back was always problematic. Hugo was a great listener and suggested the 8 passenger Ascent. With the bench seat in the 2nd row my life has been so much easier. I still have the option to have more passengers with the third row if needed. Hugo brought ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

Love the Crosstrek I purchased. Everything was fast and easy best, dealer experience I've had.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2023

Easiest car buying process ever. Great attitudes, super showroom. Outstanding service all smiles. Would highly reccomend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

Exceptional service experience at Subaru Centennial Hills! Johnathan was an absolute pleasure to work with. His expertise and attention to detail were evident from the moment I arrived. Jon went above and beyond to ensure that my Subaru & my husband's received top-notch care. His professionalism, friendliness, and commitment to customer satisfaction truly stood out. I highly recommend Johnathan and the entire team at Subaru Centennial Hills for their outstanding service

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

great experience, fast service. super attitudes.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

It's a different car buying experience. No pressure from the sales staff and the finance manager. Overall, it was a great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2023

It took some time to get a sales rep but once we did he was super great. Not pushy at all. Genuinely seem to care about any questions we had.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

I recently purchased my first Subaru from Centennial Subaru with the help of Elijah Sem. Elijah thoroughly explained all the features of an Outback and provided a quote for my trade in car. I appreciated the no pressure, knowledgeable experience. Everyone at Centennial Subaru was friendly and helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2023

Steve our sales guy was absolutely incredible. He made the whole experience fun and enjoyable. Wife is so stoked for her new 2024 Subaru Outback Wilderness. He provided us with all available options and made the decision/buying process easy. Well, highly recommend all my friends and family that they go to Steve Haas for their car buying needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2023

Dominic and Elijah made the transition into my WRX go very nicely. 10/10 : ) they have my referrals 100%

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2023

Elijah was very helpful with finding the car we wanted at a good price

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2023

Volinda is great 👍... I have a 2015 forester xt. Bought brand new. Just died at 68000 on the highway. Subaru won't stand behind their product without a dealership doing the rebuild. Quoted me 2k for teardown and up to 22k on rebuild. I found shop down the street who is going to rebuild for 3k. Anyway, nice people just don't expect the product to make it to 100k or even 200k. Ours was meticulously maintained and died at 68k. Best. Nick Levis

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2023

Purchased a Subaru Crosstrek Limited on a Black Friday sale. we set up appointment, took a test drive, loved it, had a great sales person who answered all my questions. We never felt pressured to purchase extended warranty or add ons, though they explained what they had to offer in detail. Over all a great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2023

We drove in from Mesquite, a little more than an hours drive. We set up an appointment the day before. The sales person was ready for us. We new what we wanted, a Crosstrek limited model that was on a back Friday special. I asked some questions, which she answered and showed examples on her computer. We took a test drive and loved it. We have owned multiple Subarus since the 80's, 2 of which we drove over 100,000 miles. We never felt pressured and feel we got a good deal.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2023

Outstanding place to buy a vehicle. We had such a terrible experience across the street at Toyota that we came back to buy here. You still get a car wash after oil changes and I heard they do loaners if needed. The parts store is easy to deal with, with no attitude at all. The only pressure you'll get here will be self inflicted. An amazing selection of free drinks and snacks while waiting.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 24, 2023

Jonathon knows his stuff big time, based on what I saw, the entire place is a well-oiled machine.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2023

We dealt with 2 people throughout our experience at Centennial Subaru. Tyrone May was our sales person. He was very professional and informative. I knew what I wanted before I hit the lot. He filled all of the gaps in my decision process. Debra did all of the paperwork and extended warranty. We liked very much as well. Would buy from these two again in a heartbeat.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2023

Always a pleasure to come here. You can't beat their hospitality or quality service. The waiting area is stocked with snacks and hot/cold drink machines. They don't try to sell you unnecessary things and are honest, which is hard to find in a dealership nowadays. Can't recommend them enough both for buying a car and keeping your car running smoothly.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2023

Purchasing a car has never been easier. Kinzi was awesome and patient and it was a pleasure to buy such an awesome car from a great dealership.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2023

We had a great car buying experience at this dealership recently. They just happened to have the color combination for the model we want and was very straight forward with pricing and knowing the competition very well. My wife drove a new Forester home in a couple of hours.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2023

Made buying super easy and very helpful and understanding

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2023

Your salesman Steven was very helpful with test drives and information, and, Marc the finance guy was very helpful too!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2023

The customer service is amazing at suburu! There is no other car dealer that even compares! Customer service is priority.Karla, Nicole, and Debra are the kindest people ever! Thank you all for your kindness!

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2023

Great sale experience. Car was ready for pickup

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2023

Awesome. Excellent service from the moment I walked in the door. Everyone was friendly and well informed. Walked out feeling like I was their number one customer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2023

It was a comfortable and easy experience purchasing a vehicle at this dealership. Nice people and a nice building!

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2023

Super happy with our experience at Centennial Subaru! Friendly staff and a great experience buying a new car! They explained everything to ensure we understood the whole process. Not once did we feel pressured or pushed in the process. Will recommend to everyone we know buying a car. Special shoutout to Trevor and Dominic for their patience and for ensuring paperwork was ready as we drove 2 hours to come back after making our final decision. Thank you all for making it happen!

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2023

I had been looking into leasing a car for months. I was very disappointed by other brands as they tried to rip me off. I went to this location to simply ask a question and I ended up getting a car. Customer services is A1. Attention is A1. Location A1. We were offered snacks and drinks every minute. I felt comfortable and not pressured. Rene paid attention to what I was looking for and gave me the best rate in the market with excellent milage. They were honest, patience, and caring. If you are looking for to buy or lease ...

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2023

Process was smooth and easy, and Jessica was very helpful! I would definitely buy again from here!

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2023

Just wanted to thank Patricia for the great and honest customer service during my time trying to purchase a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2023

I didn't even buy a car, but Steven and Rene were absolutely great. They educated me on the right move to make for ME on for their business. They were direct and genuine. I didn't feel like I was at a typical dealership, they were not overly salesy and pushy. Which I appreciated. Best believe, once I'm financially ready to purchase I will be back to do business with these guys!

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2023

Recently bought a car at Centennial Subaru. They were awesome! Gavin and team really took care of me. I went in financially pre-approved through @capitalone so it was pretty painless. Definitely recommend @centennialsubi! Thx Gavin, thx Centennial Subaru. 🙏🏻

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2023

This was a very different experience then I've ever encountered and I've bought many cars over 25 yrs. From online inquiry to my first visit which turned into a sale! Kinzi the internet lead salesperson is Amazing!!! And the superb service didn't stop there, paperwork, financing etc all flawless. Low pressure, the car sold itself but the experience I had made it even easier Thank you Centennial Subaru!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2023

4 3 2 1 4.7 (196) Reviews All finance32 pressure13 forester10 felt8 +6 Sort by Most relevant Newest Highest Lowest Teressa Peterson Local Guide·49 reviews·68 photos just now NEW This was a very different experience then I've ever encountered and I've bought many cars over 25 yrs. From online inquiry to my first visit which turned into a sale! Kinzi the internet lead salesperson is Amazing!!! And the superb service … More Photo 1 in review by Teressa Peterson Photo 2 in review by Teressa Peterson Photo 3 in review by Teressa Peterson Photo 4 in review by Teressa Peterson Corrina Brodersen 3 reviews·1 photo a month ago I cannot say enough ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2023

This is the perfect dealership to purchase a Subaru. The Brand Specialist, Rene Pico we dealt with is excellent. He is very friendly and product knowledgeable. You don't feel "pounced on" by a salesman when you enter the lot or feel intimidated entering the showroom. Not only is the Subaru product outstanding, but the climate and employees who work at the location are great. This is where I just purchased my Subaru Forester Touring vehicle.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2023

One of the best vehicles buying experiences I ever had. I'm loving my new Soltara

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2023

The Mrs wanted a new Subaru. They had just what she wanted. Salesmen aren't on commission, so no pressure. We're happy customers.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2023

Kind staff, delicious beverages and a very clean space.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2023

We had a very good experience, and we would highly recommend. Our salesperson was very knowledgeable and help us through the process. Mary and Jim

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

First time buying an electric car, everyone was very warm and friendly and everyone respected my situation and my time constraints

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2023

Simply my best experience ever and I’ve bought six cars. No pressure, no games, a respectful environment that values your experience and time. Finance was equally as pleasant! I highly recommend this dealer. Oh and the cars and selections were great too !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2023

Nelson was our salesman. I highly recommend working with him 🙂 He was straight forward. No games. No gimmicks. Honest, kind, and patient. We are now looking into switching our other car for another Subaru because we have loved the experience so far compared to our other car maker.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2023

Very nice facility, staff, and selection. They have quite a few overpriced dealer add ons and fees that you "have to" pay. I doubt I would buy here again and why I give them 3 stars because of the ridiculous stuff they add on. Update: the sales manager called me to apologize for the experience I had and that kind of customer service deserves at least another star. I'll be buying my next car from them to give them another try.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2023

Trevor is the best!! Not to mention the amazing staff that made our entire experience purchasing a Subaru so much fun, informative and easy. They also had to deal with my many questions and I don’t regret my purchase one bit.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2023

Highly recommend stopping into this dealership. My sales agent Danny was the best. They have a nice selection from all the brands you can think of! Marc the finance manager provided great customer service, and was able to fulfill my needs when looking for my next car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2023

My old car was stolen and I was in a jam. I was able to work out a great deal on a used car in a hurry, starting online. Salesperson Kinzie was so kind and professional, and Mark was very nice, too. This was the best car-buying experience I've ever had.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2023

Both Sales and financing were great! Very well run dealership. Practice was wonderful. Highly recommended dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2023

Sales and finance teams stayed late to help us into a new EV really great service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2023

This dealership backs up there statement that I see on TV all the time. They are truly here for the customer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2023

Nicoli is a very good salesman easy to work with straight forward. Very good service at Subaru. Will buy another car in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2023

Elija, and Nikolai were all very helpful. There was no pressure. They showed me exactly what I wanted to see and didn't try to sell me on anything else. It was a great experience. Marc, and Deb got my financing squared away which was a great help.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2023

Had a great time getting a new Forester with my wife, we received excellent service throughout the entire process. Further, everything was transparent with no unpleasant "surprises" with fees or anything else of that nature. If you are looking to get a new Subie, be sure to ask for Elijah, he was well spoken, polite, and incredibly personable.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2023

Johnathan in the service department saves this entire dealership. When I walked in he remembered me from six months earlier and everything that was going on with my car. He was the only one behind the desk and he kept everything running so smoothly! He kept everyone updated. He was so nice. He did not have to remember me but he did. He is the prime example of what customer service should be!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2023

Absolutely great, knowledgeable team. Sales folks weren’t pushy, finance team was knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with. I’d absolutely recommend using Centennial for your next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2023


Leave Us A Review